This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Sivakumar
    in
    8.8
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Luis
    es
    7.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murat Can
    tr
    5.4
    30 December 2017
    Just ok.
    There were no one who could speak English. On photos rooms look more modern but it was very old fashioned one. There was an underground garage but we have found it by luck! The price was seeming a bit not fair for the garage.
    linocutgirl
    ca
    10
    31 October 2017
    Nice veranda, quiet, clean and comfortable.
    Fabio
    nl
    8.3
    13 October 2017
    Excelent location, for good price. Staff is helpful and rooms are clean
    Breakfast started too late
    Excelent location
    pt
    7.5
    8 October 2017
    location
    Guyanne
    de
    8.8
    2 October 2017
    Great hotel for business travellers
    Blinds didn't close properly so room was bright even late at night
    Jana Va
    cz
    10
    1 October 2017
    One receptionist dont speak english.
    One receptionist dont speak english, but she has been very successful and helped us a lot! Great place in town :)
    Darren
    gb
    2.5
    23 September 2017
    Good location but very noisy, impossible to sleep
    Banging doors all day and night
    Good location, clean
    us
    8.3
    21 September 2017
    Good central location
    The noise from the street all night. It was some kind of holiday and people were screaming outside all night.
    Good basic accommodations
    Eva
    es
    3.3
    21 September 2017
    Absolutamente nada. El trato horrible.
    Hough
    nz
    7.5
    17 September 2017
    Woman on reception was very helpful
    Ali
    kw
    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Comfy
    better quality of sheets and blankets
    the staff were very nice
    Alex
    gb
    7.9
    9 September 2017
    Great location, good rooms, polite staff.
    Great location in the centre of town, huge room - we somehow had a room with three beds but only needed one! Room basic with all needs plus air con and strong wi-fi; lovely balcony. Staff very nice.
    Miguel
    pt
    10
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    watson03
    pt
    7.5
    8 September 2017
    Good value hotel
    Lack of parking
    Clean and modern
    Anna
    es
    7.1
    7 September 2017
    As the hotel was full, my room was in the basement so the corridors were a little maze like and dark! I could smell someone smoking when I was in bed, perhaps through the air conditioning system or from the corridor.
    Centrally located, very easy to get to on a local bus from the airport. The room and bathroom were clean, if a little old fashioned. Check in staff were helpful.
    Andreia Marisa
    pt
    10
    4 September 2017
    Excellent!
    We recommend booking the hotel parking. We didn't and could not find any place on the street, but the hotel staff recommended to park on the casino (3 min walk), which is also a good option (12€/day). A minibar on the room would be a plus! The shower glass covers only half of the bathtub - a door would make it perfect!
    We stayed in a superior room, totally refurbished. Beds (and sofa bed) were quite comfortable. They were able to provide us with single beds as we had requested. Bathroom was clean and quite large. +- 10 minutes walk until the port and old town. Nice restaurant nearby (Rias Baixas 2). Nice and helpful staff. Rooms like the photos on booking.
    The Dark Stinger
    pt
    4.6
    29 August 2017
    Not recommended.
    We were received by a quite sinister and unfriendly recepcionist. While we were being attended, another couple came in complaining that their room did not have something they required on the reservation and it was quite noisy. Although there were no free rooms the receptionist solved their problem by switching their room with ours, without asking us. Indeed the rooms was somewhat noisy. The room information sheet at the room had a wrong WiFi password, while updated information was at the elevator. The bedspread has some black stains.
    Nothing special, it was a room at a hotel with a good location.
Loading reviews
Close