Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Clive
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018

    Top location for town centre and shops

    The view was onto the back of residential flats and a scruffy yard. No view in fact. The mattress topper made the bet very lumpy.
    Very central and excellent for my motorcycle just parked outside on the footpath. A modern clean room with a modern bathroom. Plenty of places to eat and drink on the doorstep.
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    5.8
    3 May 2018
    The parking lot is a little complicated. You need to leave the car to open the garage gate as the button gets on the passenger side when leaving. Call an engineer please. No place in front of the property to quick stop for check in. Maybe hard in busy hours. The room was on the top floor (7th I think) , but the elevator does not get there so I had to carry bags through stairs for one floor. I also noticed they did not leave any bottle of water in the room and other amenities that were available in other guests´ room. Really caught my attention. Maybe I got the "special booking.com" room with no right to courtesy or complete elevator service.
    It is well located, walking distance to nice spots in Vigo.
    VIKTOR VLASENKO
    lt

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabel
    pt

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    Very confortable room in a great location.
    Martin
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    9 March 2018

    Fantastically great value

    The bed was a little uncomfortable and I don’t like using one long pillow for two people.
    It’s in a great location close to both train stations and Vigo’s main shopping street. We were in a budget room but it was very high quality.
    Ricardo Melo
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    7 March 2018

    Recommended, very good value for money

    Garage, if you have a big car better advise them to keep a place for you
    Location. Very pleasant room. Recommended.
    Filipe
    pt

    Review score

    6.2
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sivakumar
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Luis
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murat Can
    tr

    Review score

    5.4
    30 December 2017

    Just ok.

    There were no one who could speak English. On photos rooms look more modern but it was very old fashioned one. There was an underground garage but we have found it by luck! The price was seeming a bit not fair for the garage.
    linocutgirl
    ca

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017
    Nice veranda, quiet, clean and comfortable.
    Fabio
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    13 October 2017

    Excelent location, for good price. Staff is helpful and rooms are clean

    Breakfast started too late
    Excelent location
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2017
    location
    Guyanne
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    2 October 2017

    Great hotel for business travellers

    Blinds didn't close properly so room was bright even late at night
    Jana Va
    cz

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    One receptionist dont speak english.
    One receptionist dont speak english, but she has been very successful and helped us a lot! Great place in town :)
    Laila
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom BERG
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    20 March 2018

    Great location

    Right between the train stations. Nice cafe.
    Assel
    kz

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2018

    It was a good hotel with friendly staff

    Was allowed to do earlier check-in
Loading reviews